University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Alan Addley at the Neag School Alumni Awards, March 2017

2016 Alumni Forum honoring Joseph Macary

2015 Alumni Forum honoring Garth Harries



Karen Baldwin, Superintendent, Ridgefield, CT
Karen Berasi, Superintendent, Suffield, CT
Carol Birks, Associate Superintendent for Instructional Leadership, Hartford Public Schools
Michael Conner, Superintendent, Middletown, CT
Craig Cooke, Superintendent, Windsor, CT
Anna Cutaia-Leonard, Superintendent, Region 14
Charles Dumais, Superintendent, Region 5
Kate England, Chief Academic Officer, Hartford Public Schools
Matt Geary, Superintendent, Manchester, CT
Robert Gilbert, Superintendent of Schools, Woodbridge, CT
Garth Harries, Superintendent, New Haven, CT
Jason Hartling, Superintendent, Ledyard, CT
Brian Hendrickson, Assistant  Superintendent, Suffield, CT
Bridget Heston-Carnemolla, Superintendent, Watertown, CT
Kelly Lyman, Superintendent, Mansfield, CT
Joseph Macary, Superintendent, Vernon, CT
Brian Murphy, Superintendent, New Hartford, CT
Jeff Newton, Superintendent, East Lyme, CT
Scott Nicol, Superintendent, Ellington, CT
Coleen Palmer, Superintendent, Westport, CT
Martin Semmel, Superintendent, Plymouth, CT
Jeff Solan, Superintendent of Schools, Cheshire, CT
Joshua Smith, Superintendent of Schools, New Milford, CT
Robert Testa, Assistant Superintendent, Vernon, CT
Sherri Turner, Superintendent of Schools, Litchfield, CT
Timothy Van Tasel, Superintendent, Hebron, CT
Michael Yamin, Superintendent, Region 16
Walter Willet, Superintendent, Tolland, CT


 Approximately 70 current CT superintendents are graduates of UConn’s Executive Leadership Program and many current district office leadership appointees are also ELP graduates.